Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Gassner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Gassner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Martin

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is always professional and more than willing to assist customers."

Frank Arizola

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, I got a better deal with all state compared to state farm. State farm has to many underlying issues when it comes to home damage. I'm glad I went with all state. they recommend the best policy at a good price"

Karla Zirbes

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian is always friendly, professional, and solves any issue for me. He is a true asset to your company."

Ryan Van

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan, Nick, and the team have been amazing to work with! Personable and knowledgeable making the experience very easy. Im very happy to have them on my side!!!"

Matthew Jay Carpenter

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"No complaints here."

Julie Holz

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is the best! Always the best service"

Melissa Lola

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian and the crew were fantastic to work with! He made a point of really listening and Looking through our plans to give us better coverage and save us money. I would highly recommend them!"

Karen Jeffers

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was awesome to work with. He has a great personality and easy to talk with. Never pressured us - just have us information to make an educated decision. I highly recomend Christian as an agent. State Farm was a better value than our previos insurance."

Ken Johnson

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like the local aspect. I can go to or call their office and get help with any of my concerns. We review my coverage yearly which is very helpful. They know who I am and care."

bigbfol6er

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with Dan for a lot of years and its been a really great experience. His staff is very knowledgeable and helps me understand the world of insurance and customize policies to fit my life."

Peter Stinski

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great support"

LipRipperJr :D

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"One of the best and the best worker is leah"

ROSIE BEEFNSTUFF

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great guy, very informative and fair rates."

joseph krutke

April 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Goes out the way to help great friendly and warm welcomes"

Matt Moericke

March 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff!!!"